Food Manufacturers > Products > Soy Sauce: Liquid > Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce
Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce
00628 (55 gal drum)
07028 (275 gal tote - disposable)
07222 (275 gal tote - returnable/reusable)
- Traditionally brewed using our legendary fermentation process, but without including wheat as an ingredient.
- Gluten-Free Certified
- Non-GMO Project Verified
- No Preservatives Added
- Kosher Certified
- Use this high-quality soy sauce in applications where wheat cannot appear on your label.
- Enhances flavor without the addition of MSG or HVP, allowing for a clean label.
- Applications include: Prepared entrees, including meat, poultry, vegetables and seafood. Perfect for sauces, condiments, and dressings.
WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, SUGAR.