Skip to main content

The 32-oz. carton of PEARL Original Organic Soymilk is sweetened with malt syrup which is derived from barley, so it contains gluten. PEARL Coffee, Chocolate, Creamy Vanilla, Green Tea and Unsweetened Soymilks do not contain ingredients that are known to be a source of gluten, but they have not been tested to confirm they are gluten-free. If you believe you are gluten intolerant, we recommend that you consult your physician to develop an appropriate diet.

Sign Me Up!

With recipes from chefs around the country, new applications and trends, and foodservice pro tips, discover delicious new ways to take flavor next-level with Kikkoman’s quarterly eNewsletter.

Sign Up

Click to scroll back to the top