Skip to main content

Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce

  • Traditionally brewed using our legendary fermentation process, but without including wheat as an ingredient.
  • Gluten-Free Certified
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • No Preservatives Added
  • Kosher Certified

  • Certified Gluten-Free
  • Non-GMO Project
  • Orthodox Union Kosher Certification



product code

  • 00628 Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce (55 gal drum)
  • 07028 Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce (275 gal tote disposable)
  • 07222 Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce (275 gal tote bulk in cage)


  • Use this high-quality soy sauce in applications where wheat cannot appear on your label.
  • Enhances flavor without the addition of MSG or HVP, allowing for a clean label.
  • Applications include: Prepared entrees, including meat, poultry, vegetables and seafood. Perfect for sauces, condiments, and dressings.
Click to scroll back to the top