Skip to main content
Main Product Detail

Gluten-Free Non-GMO NPA Tamari Soy Sauce Packets

Kikkoman® Gluten-Free Non-GMO No Preservatives Added Tamari Soy Sauce has all the rich, savory taste and umami of our regular soy sauce, without the gluten. It’s made from four simple ingredients: water, soybeans, salt and a touch of sugar. These convenient portion-controlled packets are a great gluten-free option to use with many Asian and mainstream menu items.

Gluten-Free Non-GMO NPA Tamari Soy Sauce Packets

Kikkoman® Gluten-Free Non-GMO No Preservatives Added Tamari Soy Sauce has all the rich, savory taste and umami of our regular soy sauce, without the gluten. It’s made from four simple ingredients: water, soybeans, salt and a touch of sugar. These convenient portion-controlled packets are a great gluten-free option to use with many Asian and mainstream menu items.

  • Certified Gluten-Free
  • No Preservatives Added
  • Non-GMO Project

ingredients

WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, SUGAR.

product code

  • 00129 200/6 ml Gluten-Free Non-GMO PF Tamari Soy Sauce - Aluminum plastic film packets

FEATURES

  • Gluten-free: Produced in accordance with FDA-proposed guidelines for a gluten-free declaration; thoroughly tested for gluten and other quality parameters and is Non-GMO Project Verified.
  • Versatile: Helps you offer a wider range of Asian and global menu items to customers with gluten-restricted diets.
  • Low in calories; zero fat: Ideal for lighter, and gluten-free menu items.

Gluten-Free Non-GMO NPA Tamari Soy Sauce Packets

Once opened, the soy sauce will start to lose its freshness and the flavor will begin to change. By refrigerating the sauce, the flavor and quality will remain at their peak for a longer period. As long as no water or other ingredients have been added to the soy sauce, it would not spoil if it had not been refrigerated.
Please click here for a chart of Kikkoman products containing ingredients that are part of the top eight allergens listed in the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act (FALCPA), as well as other common allergens, such as sesame and mustard.
Kikkoman Soy Sauces contain greater than 2% alcohol by volume. The alcohol is a result of the fermentation process.  Like wine or beer, our soy sauces are brewed and they are made from wheat, soybeans, salt and water. During fermentation, the wheat starches are broken down to sugars and part of the sugar is changed into alcohol.
The all-purpose Kikkoman Soy Sauce and the Kikkoman Less Sodium Soy Sauce are brewed at the Kikkoman Foods, Inc. plant in Walworth, WI where there are no peanuts or tree nuts ingredients used. Please check the back of your label to see where the product was made.
The Best By Date is printed on the front or back of the bottle close to the cap.


Sign Me Up!

With recipes from chefs around the country, new applications and trends, and foodservice pro tips, discover delicious new ways to take flavor next-level with Kikkoman’s quarterly eNewsletter.

Sign Up

Click to scroll back to the top