Skip to main content

Umami Joy Sauce™

To meet the growing demand for soy-free and gluten-free products, we created an innovative alternative to soy sauce, made with just 3 ingredients. Kikkoman® Umami Joy Sauce™ is made by applying our time-honored traditional fermentation process to a surprising, umami-rich ingredient: tomatoes! It is great for allergen friendly diets - there is no soy, no wheat, and no gluten. Like our famous Kikkoman® Soy Sauce, it's rich in savory umami, with a delicate hint of sweetness from the tomato. Bring joy to any meal and use it like you'd use soy sauce - for marinating, cooking, in dressings, with sushi and your other favorite dishes.

  • Brewed in the USA
  • Certified Gluten-Free
  • No High Fructose Corn Syrup
  • No Preservatives Added
  • Non-GMO Project
  • Orthodox Union Kosher Certification
  • Vegan-certified

nutrition facts

nutrition facts

ingredients

Tomato Extract, Water, Salt.

FIND OUR PRODUCTS NEAR YOU

Search for products

ANNOUNCING THE

KIKKOMAN

LOVE UNBOTTLED

ENTER TO WIN!

Click to scroll back to the top